Contact Us   

   Board of Directors  

 Matthew Shea -President

Cynthia Andersen -Vice President

Corey Jones -Secretary

Sheila Dishong -Undersecretary

Ellen Jurgena

Teresa K. Crow

Beth Schroeder

Brenda Folden

Kayla Rose Jones

Marlagene Locker

Mark Mohr

   What Were All About  
New Hope Community Outreach is a small group of thoughtful, and committed individuals who are passionate about bringing our community together, building stronger connections with one another, where everyone is included and valued. We host several activities throughout the year that are designed to tackle issues that affect our community. We believe in strengthening and building up our community. For it is our belief that only then will we be able to truly overcome the obstacles that affect us and divide us!